Retro Gal.



I’ve stopped posting these as much because recently I had a model comment on a photo, a photo I posted over a year ago, saying that it was under the copyright of herself and the studio that shot it and that I should get permission to post it. That’s totally reasonable. However, when an image is floating around on the internet and not a lot of information is available about said image it is difficult, and nearly impossible, to do so.

So, that being said, if this, or any other photo I post on here, belongs to anyone that may or may not want their work shown in another outlet, please let me know in a message and I’ll give credit where it’s due, etc. etc.

~ by arielviews on February 10, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
