Retro Set Design.



As I work in the film/video industry I, sometimes, have the opportunity to work with interesting people on really cool projects. One such project required the design of a set for a 1960’s living room to be built completely from blank flats in a studio. Needless to say, it was right my alley and I think it turned out pretty well given the time and resources. Gallery below:

~ by arielviews on July 20, 2011.

One Response to “Retro Set Design.”

  1. Feels like I’m at my aunts old house 🙂
    Very nice. I love the couch and clock.
    If I could take the some of the set designs from mad men…<3

Leave a Reply

 
