Wonder Warehouse.



Just stumbled across this image on Modern Mechanix, which is a cool blog worth checking out. I’m loving the illustration in this ad.

~ by arielviews on August 4, 2011.

2 Responses to “Wonder Warehouse.”

  1. I see that your post count is getting less and less as time goes on. I just urge you DON’T GIVE UP. I love what your doing here, encompassing all aspects of the atom age and building a nice collection of good content. God knows where your sourcing this gold from. Keep up the good work!

    • Thanks so much for the words of encouragement. As you might know, its quite difficult to run a blog by one’s self, and keep it running for that matter. For what its worth, whether I fizzle out or not, I will always post things I find relevant on this blog.

Leave a Reply

 
